2019 Rep Coaches

Updated Tuesday March 19, 2019 by Whitby Minor Baseball Association.

** Fielding a T3 team will depend on how many Rep level players attend tryouts.  All players must attend both T1 & T2 tryouts to be considered for the T3 team. **




Minor Rookie T1

Scott Robinson

Minor Rookie T2

Brian Ballentine

Senior Rookie T1

Mike Napoleone

Senior Rookie T2

Jason Markos

Senior Rookie T3

Andrew Haines

Minor Mosquito T1

Jeff Canning

Minor Mosquito T2

Mike Garey

Minor Mosquito T3

Richard Marshall

Mosquito T1

Kyle McFarlane

Mosquito T2

Joe Vickery

Mosquito T3

Graham MacDonald

Minor Peewee T1

Paul Lawrence

Minor Peewee T2

Mark Lange

Minor Peewee T3

Trevor Batstra

Peewee T1

David White

Peewee T2

Shawn Kloostra

Peewee T3

Quinton Adams

Minor Bantam T1

Brian Slater

Minor Bantam T2

Steve Smith

Minor Bantam T3

Jan Heyes

Bantam 15U

Gerry Prendergast

Bantam T2

Stewart Hutchison

Bantam T3

Chris Mason

Minor Midget 16U

Dave Herrington

Midget 18U

Derek Brown

Mixed Midget T2

Dwayne Carruthers


Doodnath Rampersad